Corgard and heart disease | MyHeartDiseaseTeam

Connect with others who understand.

sign up Log in
Resources
About MyHeartDiseaseTeam
Powered By
Real members of MyHeartDiseaseTeam have posted questions and answers that support our community guidelines, and should not be taken as medical advice. Looking for the latest medically reviewed content by doctors and experts? Visit our resource section.

Top 10 Search Results for "Corgard"

reset
When Are These Zoom Support Meetings I Keep Hearing About? Third Tuesday Of Every Month. Next Meeting March 19, 2024 (details Below).
A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member asked a question 💭

Date: Tuesday, March 19th, 2024
Time: 7 PM Eastern Time, 6 PM Central Time, 5 PM Mountain Time, 4 PM Pacific Time, 2 PM, Alaska Time, 1 PM Hawaii Time.
The meeting lasts for one hour, Feel free to join anytime during that hour.
No waiting room, no password, no registration needed
Zoom link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85093914982 (to be used on event day only to automatically sign in without registering)

Don't worry, I will be posting this again next week and the day of the event!

A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member

Danny, I hope all went well with the Echo. Our next meeting will be April 16th maybe that will be a better time for you. Hugs🤗

Reminder. Monthly Support Group Meets Next Tuesday, March 19, 2024, At 7 PM Eastern Time. Link Below!
A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member asked a question 💭

We will begin the meeting by discussing sleep. Then we will take some time to chat together. The meeting is one hour long and you are welcome to join us at any time during the meeting. https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85093914982 (to be used on event day only to automatically sign in without registering)

A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member

Thank you for these reminders and I hope you feel better soon LorraineMottSouthworth 2.

Want To Join Us On Zoom At 7 PM Eastern Time Today? Below Is The Link And Instructions You Need To Preregister..
A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member asked a question 💭

I need all of you to click the link in this post and register for tonight's meeting. Please include your email address in the registration form and you will receive a link via email making it much easier to join. Thanks! - Here is the link to register for today's meeting! https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0vfu...
Instructions once you get the meeting link via email. How to join a meeting using the join link
Click the invite link you will receive via email or copy and paste the link… read more

A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member

@A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member our next one will be March 19th! No pre-registration or passwords will be necessary I will post the link later in the month.

Tuesday, January 16, 7 PM EST- Heart Disease Zoom Support Group. A Little Planning, A Little Chatting.
A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member asked a question 💭

At this meeting, we will do a little planning for upcoming meetings. Think about what you want to get out of this group and come up with some ideas. Do you want a structured group with discussion topics or a more free-flowing style of group where we just chat? Then I will open up the floor to anyone to discuss any issues or challenges that are causing you stress, anxiety, or anything else you need to get off your chest. No sign-up just show up at 7 EST and click the link below or paste it into… read more

A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member

@A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member, Thanks so much for your kind words. It is always good to see your post. Join us Tuesday night if you would like! Hugs🤗

Today's Medical Monday Video Mayo Clinic Radio Talks About Mitral Valve Regurgitation:
A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member asked a question 💭

Dr. Abdallah El Sabbagh, a Mayo Clinic cardiologist, discusses mitral valve regurgitation. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mUdOdUf9IkA
For more information you can read and listen to other videos about it here:https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/...?

Mitral valve regurgitation - Symptoms and causes
Mitral valve regurgitation - Symptoms and causes
A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member

@A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member Thanks so much for the lovely compliment. I like to learn and so I like to research things so I can learn more about them. Anytime you want to know more just ask! Love you… read more

What Is So Special About This 🐟Fishy Friday 🐟(besides It's Late)?
A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member asked a question 💭

The answer is: for those who celebrate, this is Good Friday. I hope all of you have a very Happy Easter.

Within the coral reef, a bustling metropolis of marine biodiversity thrives, with every nook and cranny hosting a diverse array of aquatic creatures, from the smallest invertebrates to larger fish.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Idr_KekxNlg

A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member

Well appointments are made finally .key word be persistent 💕

It's🐟 Fishy Friday🐟 And I Feel Like I Need A Vacation So Let's Escape To The Paradise Of Tahiti!
A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member asked a question 💭

This week on 🐟Fishy Friday 🐟 we escape to the paradise of Tahiti and embark on a soothing yet awe-inspiring 11-hour underwater adventure around the pristine coral reefs that surround the island archipelago. Paired with ultra-relaxing ambient music and underwater sounds, it is sure to provide viewers with some much needed relaxation & inspiration. CREDITS: Cinematography by Peter Schneider, Music by Relax Moods, Produced by David Huting.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=70VpNGdTGng

A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member

Wondering how do get this brochure she keeps referring too ?

Reminder: Zoom Support Meeting Tonight Tuesday, April 16, 2024 Here Is The Link: Https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85093914982
A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member asked a question 💭

This month's topic - is Open Chat, Talk about anything you want. Problems, questions, anything you want to share with the group.

All meetings are held at 7-8 PM Eastern Time. 6-7 PM Central Time, 5-6 PM Mountain Time, 4-5 PM Pacific Time, 2-3 PM, Alaska Time, 1-2 PM Hawaii Time.

No waiting room, password, or registration is needed. Just click the link above to join. Please join us at any time during the meeting. meeting begin promptly at 7 PM. 

The meetings are never recorded to offer privacy… read more

A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member

Lorraine, Sorry, I don't have an answer for you. I will try to find out but no promises. Hugs🤗

Medical Monday Video What Is Ejection Fraction And Its Link To Heart Failure?
A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member asked a question 💭

2/3/24 This video has been made private by the author it is no longer available on YouTube. Sorry. You can search YouTube for other videos if you are interested.

In this short whiteboard session, Robert Hobbs, MD, cardiologist in Cleveland Clinic's Section of Heart Failure and Transplantation Medicine at the Heart & Vascular Institute, outlines what the ejection fraction is, normal to severe ejection fraction ranges (how well the heart squeezes) and its correlation to heart failure. https://read more

A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member

Thanks Janine, I appreciate that.

Kenny Here, And I'm Interested In The Tuesday Night Meeting You Guys Have On Zoom?
A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member asked a question 💭

I'd sure like to join' em.Can someone invite me,please 'n thank you?

A MyHeartDiseaseTeam Member

I hope to see you both on the 19Th! Hugs🤗